Our Staff

The people handling the everyday operations of OTTA United.

Aidan Lin

Executive Director

Apurv Gupta

Director of Services

Rhianen Callahan

Community Coordinator

Ken Fesler

Associate Executive Director

Isaac Lara

Assistant Director of Outreach

Sparky Mitra

Project Manager, Advocacy Team

Tommy Jung

Director of Operations

Rachel Choy

Graphic Designer & Marketing Strategist

Aashika Srinivas

Policy Analyst

Leana Cortez

Director of Advocacy

Andrew Park

Core Staff

Board of Directors

The governing body responsible for OTTA United's mission, priorities, long term development, and finances.

Iris Leung


Janice Park

Strategy & Risk Chair

Marina Tostado

Board Director

Ria Maheshwari

Vice President

Gabrielle Darisme

Ethics & Policy Chair

Anna Pierce

Board Director

Samyak Jain


Oliver Lin

Board Director

Allison Park


Ray Lin

Board Director